Gail Priest - Annie Crow Knoll series

Annie Crow Knoll: Sunrise

Gail Priest will be appearing sign copies of her Annie Crow Knoll series.

Annie Crow Knoll: Sunrise is the first novel in this literary fiction series. In this family saga, the ties that bind and tear us apart twine together the people whose lives are changed by Annie’s fierce determination and the beauty of her knoll nestled along the head-waters of the Chesapeake Bay.

Books 2 and 3 (Sunset and Moonrise) return to Annie Crow Knoll, a place where people come to restore their spirits, heal their pain and reclaim their lives.

The signing will take place on Saturday, November 26th, from 1 until 3 PM.

Event date: 
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event address: 
133 Rehoboth Ave.
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971