Book Signing | Tinderbox

BOOK SIGNING
IN-STORE | NO REGISTRATION REQUIRED
AUGUST 28 | 10 AM - 12 PM

Tinderbox
W.A. Simpson
A tinderbox, three huge hounds within, and an underground kingdom of old magic. Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black, myth and magic, fairy tales and fantasy will love the dark adventures of the Riven Isles.

'A grisly murder, a missing box, a dangerous task, and a cranky magical talisman. Expect betrayals, intrigue, peril, and romance in this smartly moving fantasy.'  Jacey Bedford, author of the Psi-Tech and Rowankind series

Isbet returns home to find the witch who raised her murdered and her prized possession, the Tinderbox stolen. She discovers a common man has used it to seize the throne. The same who conquered Prince Bram’s kingdom. Isbet’s goals are vengeance and reclaim the Box. For Bram, it is to free his homeland. When they are summoned to an underground kingdom, they must set aside their personal desires as they learn dark fey are bringing an ancient source of magic back to life. If they cannot halt the rise of the old magic, it will tear apart the Riven Isles.

About the Author 
Wendy has been writing since the age of five and finished her first novel at fourteen. Tinderbox is her debut novel. When she’s not writing, she’s reading, working in her garden, or gaming and streaming on Twitch. Visit her blog at www.authorwasimpson.com to learn more!

Event date: 
Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event address: 
133 Rehoboth Ave.
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971
Event Category: