Book Signing | Susannah Marren

Browseabout Books welcomes author Susannah Marren for a signing of her new book,
A Palm Beach Wife.
Thursday, July 25, 5 - 7 pm
Register 
A Palm Beach Wife
Macmillan

For readers of Elin Hilderbrand, Susannah Marren's A Palm Beach Wife is a delicious and irresistible commercial novel set among the high society galas and gossip of Palm Beach.

Amid the glamour and galas and parties of Palm Beach, Faith knows that image often counts as much if not more than reality. She glides effortlessly among the highest of the high society so perfectly that you would never suspect she wasn’t born to this. But it wasn’t always so; though she hides it well, Faith has fought hard for the wonderful life she has, for her loving, successful husband, for her daughter’s future.

In this town of secrets and gossip and rumors, Faith has kept a desperate grip on everything she holds so dear, built from so little. And yet even she—the only one who knows just how far she has to fall—never suspects from which direction, or how many directions all at once, betrayal will come.

Event date: 
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Event address: 
133 Rehoboth Ave.
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971