Solitaire Lib/E (Compact Disc)

Solitaire Lib/E By Alice Oseman, Jayne Entwistle (Read by) Cover Image
$59.99
Backordered

Description


From the critically acclaimed creator of the Heartstopper series comes a vivid, clever, and heartfelt portrayal of what it's like to be a teenager today. Alice Oseman's stunning debut novel Solitaire--which the Times (London) called "The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age"--is perfect for fans of Melina Marchetta, Stephen Chbosky, and Rainbow Rowell.

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year--before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of exams and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people--I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that's all over now.

Now there's Solitaire. And Michael Holden. I don't know what Solitaire is trying to do, and I don't care about Michael Holden. I really don't.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781481534420
ISBN-10: 1481534424
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: March 31st, 2015
Language: English