Look Behind You: A Novel (Kendra Michaels #5) (Paperback)

Look Behind You: A Novel (Kendra Michaels #5) By Iris Johansen, Roy Johansen Cover Image
Available to Order

About the Author

Iris Johansen is the New York Times bestselling author of Chasing the Night, Blood Game, Eve, and Eight Days to Live, among others. She began writing after her children left home for college, and first achieved success in the early 1980s writing category romances. In 1991, she began writing suspense historical romance novels, and in 1996 she turned to crime fiction, with which she has had great success. She lives near Atlanta, Georgia.

Roy Johansen is an Edgar Award--winning author and the son of Iris Johansen. He has written many well-received mysteries, including Deadly Visions, Beyond Belief, and The Answer Man.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781250894175
ISBN-10: 1250894174
Publisher: St. Martin's Griffin
Publication Date: March 27th, 2018
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Kendra Michaels