The Ice Cream Scoop (Nancy Drew Notebooks #6) (Paperback)

The Ice Cream Scoop (Nancy Drew Notebooks #6) By Carolyn Keene Cover Image

Other Books in Series

This is book number 6 in the Nancy Drew Notebooks series.


Nancy, Bess, and George pick the perfect subject for their class science project: ice cream! But when they study ice cream at two ice cream shops, they find a conspiracy to close one of the shops.

About the Author

Carolyn Keene is the author of the ever-popular Nancy Drew books.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780671879501
ISBN-10: 0671879502
Publisher: Aladdin
Publication Date: May 1st, 1995
Pages: 80
Language: English
Series: Nancy Drew Notebooks