Infinity Reaper (Infinity Cycle #2) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Infinity Reaper (Infinity Cycle #2) Cover Image
Not Yet Published

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the Infinity Cycle series.

About the Author

Adam Silvera is the New York Times bestselling author of They Both Die at the End, More Happy Than Not, and History Is All You Left Me and—together with Becky Albertalli—coauthor of What If It’s Us. He was named a Publishers Weekly Flying Start. Adam was born and raised in the Bronx. He was a bookseller before shifting to children’s publishing and has worked at a literary development company and a creative writing website for teens and as a book reviewer of children’s and young adult novels. He is tall for no reason and lives in Los Angeles. Visit him online at

Product Details
ISBN: 9780062882318
ISBN-10: 0062882317
Publisher: Quill Tree Books
Publication Date: January 5th, 2021
Pages: 384
Language: English
Series: Infinity Cycle